Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plaza at Buckland Hills

5 rating

Great place. Would visit again.

5 rating

Great service, super clean friendly long hours.

4 rating

It was my first cut since covid started. I was anxious as I have issues that would put me in higher risk categories. There system kept the total number of people in the building to four, all masked, screening check, etc. Then I got a great , much needed cut. Evy was my stylist. I hope to see her the next time. Given the rats nest on my head she had to be patient and imaginative to get me back to baseline. I'll be going again .

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Mark T. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Great place. Would visit again."

5
Gust G. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Great service, super clean friendly long hours."

4
Jordan S. | September 28, 2020 Google

" It was my first cut since covid started. I was anxious as I have issues that would put me in higher"

1
Jeremy H. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Was sort of funny when I walk into this place. The young lady behind the register immediately told "

1
Tanner R. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Wh"

1
syed m. | September 3, 2020 Google

" The store is good but did not like the way they did the hair. Not clean and were in hurry. Waste of"

1
mason t. | September 2, 2020 Google

" garbage. worst haircut of my life. paid little attention to my hair and more attention to chatting "

5
Debra B. | July 25, 2020 Google

" Great service"

2
Liam C. | July 14, 2020 Google

" I was 3 minutes late to an appointment and I was passed over as my barber who I was signed up for l"

5
Marco W. | May 23, 2020 Google

" There are few places you can go to get such a consistent haircut, regardless of the stylist. They m"