Third Party Reviews

1
harish ch | October 07, 2018 |

"Worst service... Even if we check in online and make an appointment they wont call you and once your name stops displaying as usual you need to wait an hour for your turn, signing in once again"

1
Sujai Ramu | October 09, 2018 |

"Never go to this place. They keep talking and focus less on actual work. When you are giving instructions on how you want the haircut, their scissors are already playing on your head. Zero listening!"

1
George Magnuson | September 17, 2018 |

"Horrible experience have gone twice and they have messed up my hair twice I say scissor on the top and then they just buzzed the whole thing in 2 never going back"

1
Ankit Agarwal | September 15, 2018 |

"Let me mention I had nice experience until today at this place but today Darlene left my 8 year old son in tears after the boy asked for the stylist to stop pushing down the back of his neck so hard. Darlene gave an attitude to the parent and was rude in behavior when I tried to step in since the child was curled up in the chair. Felt a review was needed as I really left with bad feeling and did not feel respected as a customer. I had baseball card coupons from last time for $5 MVP haircut - Darlene refused to honor saying Corporate has stopped entertaining them and threw it in the garbage. I am not going to this place for my son ever !!"

5
Matthew Albert | August 21, 2018 |

"They do a great job here. The stylists listen to your opinion and help get you what you want out of your hair. Getting to watch sports center while they clip away is an added bonus. Sometimes the wait can be a while, but I have found it to be worth it. The MVP is always my choice because they wash your hair after cutting it, to get rid of all the little clippings that make your head itchy, plus a hot towel and light face massage."

5
Eric L | July 26, 2018 |

"Great place for my little ones haircut!!"

4
Thomas Jackson | July 10, 2018 |

"Great place for guys haircuts. Also great deals"

5
Kate LaCore | June 23, 2018 |

"Highly recommend Kristy for toddlers haircuts. Our son normally wiggles a lot on the chair and make it hard to cut his hairs. Kristy was able to work with him and he looks great now!"

1
Karthik R | June 03, 2018 |

"One of the pathetic places for a human being to go for a hair cut. Evy is one of the mean person with arrogant attitude and racial! She never listens to what a customer asks and only opines what she knows. She is unfit to even do a hair cut for a wig. I went for a hair cut for my 3 year old kid and literally Evy was twisting his neck and started crying. I had intervened thrice and all I ended up was a fight with her. If you want to see a demon or monster cutting ur hair go to this hell of a place. Note: No guarantee they will cut only your hair. Beware! Highly recommend NOT TO GO to this place for any sort of hair cut!"

5
Daniel Plouffe | June 08, 2018 |

"Carla was amazing took her time did an amazing job. Her professionalism and client manner was top notch. I had a great cut, goatee, and amazing skin tight high fade. Great conversation awesome work. I would absolutely recommend her services."