Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plaza at Buckland Hills

5 rating

There are few places you can go to get such a consistent haircut, regardless of the stylist. They make everything so easy and friendly. Paying the extra for the MVP experience is totally worth it and they have me going back time after time.

5 rating

Asia is one of the best and overall hairdressers are skilled. Good vibe and customer service.

4 rating

Great haircut, great people and friendly service

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Marco W. | May 23, 2020 Google

" There are few places you can go to get such a consistent haircut, regardless of the stylist. They m"

5
Hitesh S. | March 15, 2020 Google

"Asia is one of the best and overall hairdressers are skilled. Good vibe and customer service."

4
Ryan S. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Great haircut, great people and friendly service"

2
HuskyGardens | February 26, 2020 Google

"Talk more than they cut. Not good for hair"

4
Sourav D. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Ask for Asia. She is the best! Makes you comfortable. I would recommend to go for the season pass if"

1
Ruchi S. | February 8, 2020 Google

"First and last time. I really don?t write reviews, but this place is a joke. The stylist did not lis"

5
Sunshine D. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Went as a last minute walk-in. Stylists were attentive, organized and accomodating. Best haircut I?v"

5
eric j. | November 28, 2019 Google

"Love the app to check in and Asia is great"

5
Rebecca D. | November 2, 2019 Google

"The employees here are amazing, they go way above and beyond what their job titles entail. I came in"

5
Jonathan L. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Precilla always does a great job... I get my hair washed twice because them fingers are MAGIC."