Third Party Reviews

2
Tyler C. | April 30, 2018 |

"Nice place. Cool to have sports on. Went to sport clips because everyone else I go to is closed on mondays. Will never go back. I leave and I still have a lot of longer hairs when I ask for a buzz cut. Couldn't tell they were there until I got home. Rather cut my own hair with the lights off"

1
Will A. | July 12, 2018 |

"An absolutely awful experience. What you ask for is not what you get at all. The barbers are to distracted by the TVs and other coworkers that they mess up everything that they are doing. I asked for a five on the sides and just a little off the top and she leaves me with a length on the top no longer than a 6 or 7. I am truly embarrassed and don't go anywhere without a hat on."

5
Sanchit bhatia | October 25, 2018 |

"Cecilia and Asia both did good great haircut for me and my son in past three visits. There app is really good and if you don't want to wait checkin beforehand. Make sure to put your name in queue either by app or calling them otherwise you might end up waiting for 30 mins to an hour. Also, don't forget to ask for the card on your first visit which they punch on every visit and your sixth haircut would be half price that way. Attaching picture of my card."

1
harish ch | October 07, 2018 |

"Worst service... Even if we check in online and make an appointment they wont call you and once your name stops displaying as usual you need to wait an hour for your turn, signing in once again"

1
Sujai Ramu | October 09, 2018 |

"Never go to this place. They keep talking and focus less on actual work. When you are giving instructions on how you want the haircut, their scissors are already playing on your head. Zero listening!"

1
George Magnuson | September 17, 2018 |

"Horrible experience have gone twice and they have messed up my hair twice I say scissor on the top and then they just buzzed the whole thing in 2 never going back"

1
Ankit Agarwal | September 15, 2018 |

"Let me mention I had nice experience until today at this place but today Darlene left my 8 year old son in tears after the boy asked for the stylist to stop pushing down the back of his neck so hard. Darlene gave an attitude to the parent and was rude in behavior when I tried to step in since the child was curled up in the chair. Felt a review was needed as I really left with bad feeling and did not feel respected as a customer. I had baseball card coupons from last time for $5 MVP haircut - Darlene refused to honor saying Corporate has stopped entertaining them and threw it in the garbage. I am not going to this place for my son ever !!"

5
Matthew Albert | August 21, 2018 |

"They do a great job here. The stylists listen to your opinion and help get you what you want out of your hair. Getting to watch sports center while they clip away is an added bonus. Sometimes the wait can be a while, but I have found it to be worth it. The MVP is always my choice because they wash your hair after cutting it, to get rid of all the little clippings that make your head itchy, plus a hot towel and light face massage."

5
Eric L | July 26, 2018 |

"Great place for my little ones haircut!!"

4
Thomas Jackson | July 10, 2018 |

"Great place for guys haircuts. Also great deals"