Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plaza at Buckland Hills

5 rating

Haley!!!!

2 rating

Messed up my hair. A quick job and a long wait time.

1 rating

Not a good experience today in Manchester. Signed up on line zero min wait...arrived about 5 mins later and ended up waiting over 1 hour. Stylists could not move any slower, and at least one took a break of some sort during the process. This occurred at 430pm to 530pm on a Friday. Why would you take a break at that hour with that many people waiting. Have had good experiences in the past but not today.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
NXH27 | June 21, 2019 Google

"Haley!!!!"

2
Zain S. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Messed up my hair. A quick job and a long wait time."

1
Scott B. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Not a good experience today in Manchester. Signed up on line zero min wait...arrived about 5 mins la"

4
Sourav D. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Ask for Asia. She is the best! Makes you rcomfortable. I would recommend to go for the season pass i"

4
Rakesh M. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Crowded on weekends just because they are good"

5
Pete G. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut"

1
Mithun S. | April 12, 2019 Google

"The worst customer experience or the hair cut I have ever had, employes were rude and after the mvp "

1
venu j. | February 16, 2019 Google

"WORST customer service and very Racial as this is my second experience with them. Their online check"

5
Douglas B. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Great experience not too busy experienced stylists."

5
Harnish S. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Best service provided!!"