Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plaza at Buckland Hills

5 rating

Good haircut, friendly staff.

5 rating

Asia is absolutely the best , makes you feel so comfortable while getting a haircut. I?ve went to a lot of different barbers and she did an amazing fade on me would definitely go back there again and recommend to any one

5 rating

Great place. Would visit again.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Rick W. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Good haircut, friendly staff."

5
Joseph B. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Asia is absolutely the best , makes you feel so comfortable while getting a haircut. I?ve went to a"

5
Mark T. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Great place. Would visit again."

5
Gust G. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Great service, super clean friendly long hours."

4
Jordan S. | September 28, 2020 Google

" It was my first cut since covid started. I was anxious as I have issues that would put me in higher"

1
Jeremy H. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Was sort of funny when I walk into this place. The young lady behind the register immediately told "

1
Tanner R. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Wh"

1
syed m. | September 3, 2020 Google

" The store is good but did not like the way they did the hair. Not clean and were in hurry. Waste of"

1
mason t. | September 2, 2020 Google

" garbage. worst haircut of my life. paid little attention to my hair and more attention to chatting "

5
Debra B. | July 25, 2020 Google

" Great service"