Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plaza at Buckland Hills

4 rating

Great haircut, great people and friendly service

2 rating
  • 02/26/20
  • HuskyGardens Google

Talk more than they cut. Not good for hair

4 rating

Ask for Asia. She is the best! Makes you comfortable. I would recommend to go for the season pass if u are a frequent visitor. I go for their season pass which makes it a bit cheaper

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

4
Ryan S. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Great haircut, great people and friendly service"

2
HuskyGardens | February 26, 2020 Google

"Talk more than they cut. Not good for hair"

4
Sourav D. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Ask for Asia. She is the best! Makes you comfortable. I would recommend to go for the season pass if"

1
Ruchi S. | February 8, 2020 Google

"First and last time. I really don?t write reviews, but this place is a joke. The stylist did not lis"

5
Sunshine D. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Went as a last minute walk-in. Stylists were attentive, organized and accomodating. Best haircut I?v"

5
eric j. | November 28, 2019 Google

"Love the app to check in and Asia is great"

5
Rebecca D. | November 2, 2019 Google

"The employees here are amazing, they go way above and beyond what their job titles entail. I came in"

5
Jonathan L. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Precilla always does a great job... I get my hair washed twice because them fingers are MAGIC."

5
Donkey B. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Ramarys is a great barber. I always get what I want."

5
Manoj m. | August 29, 2019 Google

"must place for a haircut .,. hairstylist understand your needs and you must get an mvp if u ever vis"